Best Team:

84 Points – David Harris, Michael Dick, Martin Archer & Harry Redknapp

Individual Scores: 

1st Place and Winner of the Sir Bruce Forsyth Trophy: Gavin Hawes (39 Points)

2nd Place: Jeremy Curtis (36 Points)

3rd Place:  Daniel Sims (35 Points) & Eddy Garty (35 Points)

This year our Sir Bruce Forsyth Trophy was played at Sunningdale on the famous Old Course.  This very special event was kindly sponsored by Daniel Sims.

Once again we were honoured to have Lady Wilnelia Forsyth both playing and also presenting the Sir Bruce Forsyth Trophy. Despite some rain in the morning, the course was in superb condition and we were thoroughly looked after by Sunningdale.

Lady Wilnelia also presented a Sunshine Coach to Willow Dene School, the only special school in Greenwich which meets the needs of children aged 2-16. It was a wonderful finale to our season and we are delighted to confirm that we will be back at Sunningdale next year for the Sir Bruce Forsyth Trophy.